17th Airborne (Thunder from Heaven)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We are a Day of Defeat Realism unit.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Remember about the Recruitment Contest being held till August 9th at 12:00pm EST (Noon)! The rules and terms are on the forums!

Being banned

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Durst

Being banned Empty
PostSubject: Being banned   Being banned EmptySun Jul 11, 2010 11:37 am

so I don't know why I'm getting banned for hacking, I've been playing this game for close to 5 years, everyone that is still around that i have played with can vouch that i do not hack. I've played with jlee, ziggy, pdk, hydro, all the kea members. I'm a legit player and wouldn't even degrade myself to hacks. and also, having your sound all the way up does help to find out where people are at(not just hacks). Also i got cross hairs, not just the dynamic cross hairs that dod gives ya, and they are a lot more accurate, thats all i wanted to say. thanks

durstt :]
Back to top Go down
J. Edward
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
J. Edward

Being banned Empty
PostSubject: Re: Being banned   Being banned EmptySun Jul 11, 2010 11:40 am

The Following People will look it over:

Capt. J. Daro.
1Lt. N. Dean.
2Lt. J. Edward
Sgt. C. Jess.

We will look over it and talk about it and all make a vote...I will Pm you on steam to tell you that you are unban or ban(still)...for now you are ban.

-Thanks
Back to top Go down
N. Dean
1st Lieutenant
1st Lieutenant

Being banned Empty
PostSubject: Re: Being banned   Being banned EmptySun Jul 11, 2010 11:42 am

Ok Durst sorry but you told me that you hacked for games like CS and DoDs. Rememer? When i was on Palermos desktop watching the video of Fallen... You said that you and him hacked and it was fun. But now u post here u "wouldn't even degrade myself to hacks". Dude it looks like you already have... We will talk about if u can and will be banned.